Ed Crapo
CFA, ASA, AAS
More Information

Instructional Videos

  • Coming Soon

Office Information

  • Office Hours:
    Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm

    Office Phone:
    (352) 374-5230

    Office Fax:
    (352) 374-5278

    Location:
    12 SE 1st Street
    Gainesville, Fl 32601

Alachua County http://www.alachuacounty.us
Alachua County Clerk of the Court http://www.clerk-alachua-fl.org
Florida Department of Revenue - Exemptions Available in Florida http://dor.myflorida.com/dor/property/taxpayers/exemptions.html
Alachua County Property Appraiser http://www.acpafl.org
Alachua County Sheriff http://www.alachuasheriff.org/
Alachua County Supervisor of Elections http://www.votealachua.com
Alachua County Tax Collector http://www.actcfl.org
Baker County http://www.bakercountyfl.org/
Bay County http://www.co.bay.fl.us/
Bradford County http://www.bradford-co-fla.org/
Brevard County http://www.brevardpropertyappraiser.com
Broward County http://www.co.broward.fl.us/
Bureau of Economic and Business Research http://www.bebr.ufl.edu/
Calhoun County http://www.qpublic.net/calhoun/
Charlotte County http://www.charlottecountyfl.com/
Citrus County http://www.bocc.citrus.fl.us/
City of Gainesville http://www.cityofgainesville.org/
Clay County http://www.ccpao.co
Collier County http://www.collierappraiser.com/
Columbia County http://www.columbiacountyfla.com/
Desoto County http://www.co.desoto.fl.us/
Dixie County http://www.qpublic.net/dixie/
Duval County http://www.coj.net/default.htm
Escambia County http://www.co.escambia.fl.us/
Flagler County http://www.flaglercounty.org/
Franklin County http://www.franklincountyflorida.com/
Florida Chapter of the IAAO http://www.fciaao.org
Florida Cities http://dlis.dos.state.fl.us/stlib/cities.html
Florida Statutes Web Page http://www.leg.state.fl.us/Statutes/index.cfm
Florida Association of Property Appraisers http://www.fapa.net
Gadsden County http://www.gadsdengov.net/
Gainesville Chamber of Commerce http://www.gainesvillechamber.com/
Gilchrist County http://www.gcpaonline.net/
Glades County http://www.gladescofl.us
Gulf County http://www.gulfcountygovernment.com/
Hamilton County http://www.hamiltonpa.com/
Hardee County http://www.hardeecounty.net/
Hendry County http://www.hendryfla.net/
Hernando County http://www.co.hernando.fl.us/
Highlands County http://www.hcbcc.net/
Hillsborough County http://www.hillsboroughcounty.org/
Holmes County http://www.qpublic.net/holmes/
Indian River County http://www.ircgov.com/
International Association of Assessing Officers http://www.iaao.org
Jackson County http://www.qpublic.net/jackson/
Jefferson County http://www.co.jefferson.fl.us/
Lafayette County http://www.lafayettepa.com/
Lake County http://www.lakegovernment.com/
Land Boundary Information System http://www.labins.org/
Lee County http://www.lee-county.com/
Leon County http://www.co.leon.fl.us/
Levy County http://www.levypa.com/
Liberty County http://www.qpublic.net/liberty/
Madison County http://www.madisonpa.com/
Manatee County http://www.manateepao.com
Marion County http://www.marioncountyfl.org
Martin County http://www.martin.fl.us/
Miami-Dade County http://miamidade.gov/
Monroe County http://www.mcpafl.org/
My Florida.com http://www.myflorida.com/
Nassau County http://www.nassauflpa.com/
Office of Economic and Demographic Research for the State of Florida http://edr.state.fl.us/Content/
Okaloosa County http://www.co.okaloosa.fl.us/
Okeechobee County http://www.okeechobeepa.com/
Orange County http://www.orangecountyfl.net/
Osceola County http://www.osceola.org/
Palm Beach County http://www.co.palm-beach.fl.us/
Pasco County http://www.pascocountyfl.net/
Pinellas County http://www.pinellascounty.org/
Polk County http://www.polk-county.net/
Putnam County http://www.putnam-fl.com/
Santa Fe Community College http://www.santafe.cc.fl.us/
Santa Rosa County http://www.co.santa-rosa.fl.us/
Sarasota County http://www.co.sarasota.fl.us/
Seminole County http://www.co.seminole.fl.us/
St. John's County http://www.co.st-johns.fl.us/
St. Lucie County http://www.stlucieco.gov/
Sumter County http://www.sumterpa.com/
Suwanee County http://www.suwanneepa.com/
Taylor County http://www.taylorcountygov.com/
Union County http://unionpa.com/
University of Florida http://www.ufl.edu/
University of Florida Map and Imagery Library http://www.uflib.ufl.edu/maps/
Volusia County http://volusia.org/
Wakulla County http://www.qpublic.net/wakulla/
Walton County http://www.co.walton.fl.us/
Washington County http://www.washingtonfl.com/